It Takes a Tribe to turn a Novel into a Bestseller. Sign up and join my Launch Tribe!

Angel the Author's Website

Welcome to Angel the Author's Website, Writer of Romance & Women's Fiction

Synopsis

  

Fans of authors such as Tayari Jones, Lauren Landish, L.J. Shen, and Vi Keeland will find Angel Hilson to be an edgy, new, captivating voice. 


The first novel in her new sexy romance series, ELECTRIC IMPULSE features a starry-eyed college girl plagued with abandonment issues who gets dumped the day before graduation… and later discovers love and gratifying sex with a charismatic businessman.


Aria Davenport is a girl with a plan. Meet the family. Graduate. Get engaged. And it’s happily ever after. Only that’s not quite how things work out. She attends her sweetheart’s posh family gathering expecting to take their relationship to the next level. Instead she’s dumped and humiliated in front of everyone. Blindsided by his betrayal, she’s left stunned. She graduates the very next day, her life in shambles. Life fresh out of college isn't the dream she'd thought it would be. 


Phoenix Prescott, a Forbes’ celebrated real estate mogul, is always in Aria’s peripheral. He’s a VIP client at her club and she finds herself bumping into him outside of work more and more. Aria's unassuming beauty and fiery personality make her a magnetic allure that Phoenix simply can’t resist, and he won’t take no for an answer. 


She’s back on that carousel of love and it’s thrilling. Just entering his air space is enough to send her hormones into a frenzy. They dive headfirst into an intense, erotic relationship, encountering Love that knows no boundaries and sexual chemistry that overrides good sense. 


But will his secrets and her insecurities be their undoing? 

join my launch tribe today!